Our Board | Elevate Indianapolis

Our Board

Vincent Ash
Chairman of the Board.
Chief of Staff, IEDC

Pete Watson
Vice-Chairman, Retired, Eli Lilly & Company

Steve Cosler
Operating Partner, Water Street Healthcare Partners, LLC

Julie E. Welch
Accounting & Reporting Manager, Distributed Energy, The AES Corporation

Shadreck Kamwendo
Director-Community Outreach & Engagement, IU Health

Kraig Kinchen, M.D., M.Sc.
Executive Director,
100 Black Men of Indianapolis

Brandon Powell
Vice President of Business Development, Chatham Park Development

Michael McCulloch
Senior Vice President – Senior Commercial Lender, WesBanco Bank Inc.

Jed Kay
Jed Kay Enterprises, LLC

Amandula Anderson
Executive Director at IFF

Berthran Ugeh
CEO, Bloomstone Investment Group

Fabio Yataco
Community Leadership Officer, The Indianapolis Foundation

Jed Lee
Senior Advisory Consultant, Cherry Bekaert

Former Board Members

Don Palmer Tomas Morales
Bob Whitacre Marcia Barnes
Jay Hein Frank Wilson
Lezlie Heath Rob Wynkoop
Ted Nolting Erika Davis
Rochelle A. Woods Krystle Ford
Tim Norton  

Thank You For Your Investment & Leadership!